Onsdag d. 13. juni 2012- Sidste gode dag i sæsonen?

Folk: SN og mig

Vejret klokken 0400: Vindretning svær at notere, da den skiftede hele tiden, 2 m/s, 5/8, 15 grd, 50 km+

I dag var det en varm dag ved stenen. Jeg havde ingen cykel i dag, men det gjorde ikke noget for gåturen var rigtig dejlig. Allerede fra morgen kom der pænt med Mursejlere og grønsiskener, så der var lidt at lave. Udover kvantiteten kom der også kvalitet, da Gilbjergs anden Turteldue i år kom langs hegnspælene. En dejlig fugl og måske det sidste hit i Gilbjerg i år. På grund af Turtelduen blev jeg der lidt længere. Klokken 0930ish kom SN. Han havde været på natlyt og havde derfor droppet morgenobsen for at sove lidt længere. Fuldt forståeligt 🙂

Der skete desværre ikke særlig meget efter SN kom, så klokken 1035 tog jeg hjem. Jeg slappede af indtil klokken 1230 hvor jeg begyndte at taste ind. Klokken 1500 ringede KH til mig og spurgte om jeg ville komme over og sige ordentlig farvel. Det gjorde jeg, og det var rigtigt hyggeligt. Klokken 1730 mødtes jeg med AV inde i byen. Han tog mig ud og spise på Chicago (lokal pizzaria). Det var usædvanlig god mad.

Efter aftensmaden tog mig og AV på tur ud til Melby Overdrev. Der stod Skovsnepper, Natravne, Sortstrubet bynkefugle og Hedelærker på ønskelisten. Da det var en DOF-tur fik vi selskab bl.a. af jah m.fl. Vi fik det hele (pånær Hedelærken) og alle deltagerne så natravnene. Det var godt.

Jeg kom klokken 23.55 så jeg kunne ikke sove ret meget, og udover det var jeg stadig høj på koffeinen, der var i kaffen, som jah gav mig. Jeg besluttede derfor at lave en all nighter, hvor jeg snakkede med AMBB over Skype og begyndte at pakke mit tøj, da jeg snart slutter heroppe. Da jeg var færdig, gik jeg i bad, og så spiste jeg morgenmad med red bull til 🙂

I morgen lover de vestenvind, det bliver kedeligt, men jeg bliver nok ikke så lang tid derude, da jeg nok er pænt træt i morgen. På fredag fra klokken 1200 bliver det sydøstenvind. Så jeg får travlt de sidste dage her på toppen af Sjælland!

(APR)

28 responses to “Onsdag d. 13. juni 2012- Sidste gode dag i sæsonen?

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit
    from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Cheers!

  2. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to
    say that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you
    get admission to persistently quickly.

  3. Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. each time i used to read smaller articles which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at
    this time.

  5. If you would like to obtain a great deal from this paragraph then you have to apply such methods to your won website.

  6. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering
    problems with your website. It looks like some of the
    text within your content are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as
    well? This could be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  7. Hey there! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to submit your weblog: https://gilbjergfuglestation.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/onsdag-d-13-juni-2012-sidste-gode-dag-i-saesonen/ to my internet directory. I used, “Onsdag d. 13. juni 2012- Sidste gode dag i sæsonen? | Gilbjerg Fuglestation” as your blog headline. I hope this is alright with you. If perhaps you’d like me to change the title or remove it completely, contact me at amandali@t-online.
    de. Thanks.

  8. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  9. This site certainly has all of the information I
    wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  10. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  11. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome.

    Superb Blog!

  12. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
    completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  13. Gleich zog er seine harte Nille aus dieser Möse und setzte
    sich wieder auf seinen Stuhl und spreizte seine Beine, sie fing beherzt an seine Eier zu lecken und zu lutschen.

    Doch wo findet gott sie und lohnt sich die Anmeldung dort.

    Wenn dir das angebot keinesfalls zusagt kannst du bequem wieder kündigen.

  14. If you’re really concerned, you could give the piece of candy crush saga cheats download a little taste, but I think your tick-or-treater might have issues with that. Think about other chocolate treasures you make that get rave reviews from friends and family members. small businesses, there is no government help for you and if you find some’consider it a gift.

  15. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website could definitely be one of the greatest in its
    field. Excellent blog!

  16. When someone writes an article he/she maintains
    the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    Therefore that’s why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

  17. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your site. It appears like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Kudos

  18. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome,
    nice written and come with approximately all significant infos.
    I’d like to look more posts like this .

  19. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to sayy that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I hope you write once
    more soon!

  20. Wonderful post! We are linking to this great article on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

  21. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to
    no back up. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  22. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe
    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an
    e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by
    the way!

  23. My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I
    am getting familiarity daily by reading thes pleasant articles.

  24. This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader
    amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  25. All that is known at this time is that the new texture pack
    will launch only for Xbox 360 on April 18. And wondering if this
    meant anything, I dug deeper. That’s why it utilizes a good deal of
    program assets and might encounter difficulties whilst running.

    So, to solve the problem, I set about building a cool farm, all protected from monsters
    within my giant underground fortress. The aim would be
    to keep mining and changing into ores and materials to craft tools and product.

  26. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow,
    just wanted to say superb blog!

  27. whoah this blog is fantastic i like reading your posts.
    Keep up the great work! You understand, a lot of individuals are hunting around for
    this information, you can aid them greatly.

  28. This paragraph will help the internet people for creating new website or even a blog from start to end.

Skriv et svar

